Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Closing Reception-Rachel Germann: Resonance

Date:
Friday, July 28, 2017
Time:
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location:
Mari Michener Gallery,
Categories:

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Monday, July 31, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Friday, August 4, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Art Exhibition / RD

Date:
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Michener Reference Area,
Categories:
Reference Book & DVD Exhibits

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Friday, Jul 28
Michener7:30am – 5:45pm
Room 1134pm – 5:45pm
1134pm – 5:45pm

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms in the library.

Book a Research Appointment